23e2 Business Services review summary

5.0 average based on 16 reviews.

5.0
16 reviews

5
16
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Bovaird Banquet Hall

Bovaird Banquet Hall

Jan 23, 2019

One of the best marketing agencies. We really like our new website and Google virtual tour.

Tina Eliopoulos

Tina Eliopoulos

Jan 15, 2019

Professional well done, every business needs this! Great experience. Thank you

Mike MacAulay

Mike MacAulay

Dec 14, 2018

They were early for the shoot and went to work right away. The finished product is very impressive and a great technology to showcase our newly renovated Showroom and Tool showroom. I highly recommend 23e2.

Kanon Clifford

Kanon Clifford

Dec 10, 2018

We used 23e2 for two office locations and we are very pleased with their indoor imaging! You wont find a better service.

Richard Lococo

Richard Lococo

Dec 10, 2018

Was looking for 360 tour and they were the best price as well as the best customer service. I wasn't available to be there the day of the shoot and was stressed they weren't going cover the right angles to show off the priority products I needed to be highlighted. However they didn't need any guidance at all and did a better job then I could have hopped for. They were also very accommodating for schedule

Mina Emami

Mina Emami

Nov 22, 2018

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE HIGHLY RECOMMANDED

Johann Reandino

Johann Reandino

Nov 21, 2018

Fast, efficient and easy to deal with. They show up and the tour is on your listing, without having to click a single button - exactly what all business owners need

Divine Spa

Divine Spa

Nov 19, 2018

We are in love with our final 360 google tour of our Divine Spa facility in Brampton!

Inspired By Rossland Optical

Inspired By Rossland Optical

Nov 6, 2018

It was a great experience working with Jigme and the photography team. Our virtual tour looks amazing. We look forward to working with 23e2 in the future.

Melanie Curley

Melanie Curley

Nov 3, 2018

Our 360 virtual tour turned out great - and the team is incredibly helpful!

Satha Veera

Satha Veera

May 26, 2018

Our experience with 23e2 has been fabulous from the start. Dmytro has been a pleasure to work with. The attention to details and level of service has been impeccable. We look forward to working with 23e2 again in the very near future.

Arvinder Seehra

Arvinder Seehra

Jul 26, 2017

Excellent service. Very happy , will recommend to others

Tuan Vo

Tuan Vo

Oct 27, 2016

Amazing service from Google and 23e2 team! Our Planet nails salon is on the second floor, so all our potential customers are able to check our salon on Google before they decide to come up.

Anton Salko

Anton Salko

Oct 4, 2016

Great people, good profesionals, everything on high level.

Powered by 23Reviews